Renovation Project 2017

Renovation Project 2017

Important things to know about our Renovation

  • The renovation will begin on Monday January 30, 2017, and will be complete in June of 2017.
  • Most work will take place between 6:00 AM and 2:30 PM Monday through Friday, excluding holidays.
  • We will send out a memo each week with a brief description of what we are doing and where we will be working.
  • The contractors will be using the gravel parking lot at the rear of the building. Please do not use this parking lot during daylight hours Monday through Friday.  If, in the evenings and on weekends, the paved parking lot is full, you may use the gravel parking lot but you need to be very careful.

Please click here to view Diagram 1.church renovation project.

  • Please do not enter the areas of work. These areas are unsafe.
  • Please do not ask questions or give directions to any of the workers. It is important that we allow the contractors to be productive while they are in our building.
  • If you have an immediate concern, please call the church office. If you have a question or suggestion, please call Maureen Harbour in the church office at 703-430-6455 or at maureen..

Weekly Updates

Monday, May 8, 2017

Please click here for the May 8 Weekly Update.

Monday, April 24, 2017

Please click here for the April 24 Weekly Update.

Monday, April 17, 2017

Please click here for the April 17 Weekly Update.

Monday, April 10, 2017

Please click here for the April 10 Weekly Update.

Monday, April 3, 2017

Please click here for the April 3 Weekly Update.

Monday, March 27, 2017

Please click here for the March 27 Weekly Update.

Monday, March 20, 2017

Please click here for the March 20 Weekly Update.

End of Phase 1–Beginning of Phase 2

Please click here for the End of Phase 1-Beginning of Phase 2 memo.

Monday, March 13, 2017

Please click here for the March 13 Weekly Update.

Monday, March 6, 2017

Please click here for the March 6 Weekly Update.

Monday, February 27, 2017

Please click here for the February 27 Weekly Update.

Monday, February 20, 2017

Please click here for the February 20 Weekly Update.

Monday, February 13, 2017

Please click here for the February 13 Weekly Update.

Monday, February 6, 2017

Please click here for the February 6 Weekly Update.

Monday, January 30, 2017

Please click here for the January 30 Weekly Update.

Monday, January 23, 2017

Please click here for the Construction to Begin Letter.